ORLT Board

A panoramic view from atop Arkansas bluffs overlooking beautiful hilly green fields and woodlands

Ozark Regional Land Trust Board Members

Loring Bullard

Springfield, MO
Watershed Planning/Grant Assistant

Al Eckert, Secretary

Little Rock, AR
Quattlebaum, Grooms, Tull & Burrow PLLC

Alexis Gabrielson

St. Louis, MO
Employment and Labor Law associate
Stinson Leonard Street LLP

David Haenke

Gainesville, MO
Executive Director
Alford Forest, Inc.

Connie Johnson

Galena, MO
Conservation Easement Donor

Bob Morgan

Springdale, AR
Beaver Water District, Lowell AR

Jim Reeves, President

St. Louis, MO
Principal - Clear Bridge Consulting

Steve Schueppert, Treasurer

St. Louis, MO
Certified Public Accountant
Brown Smith Wallace LLC

Brian Weaver

St. Louis, MO
Stinston Leonard Street LLP

Duane W. Woltjen

Fayetteville, Arkansas
Retired mechanical engineer

Mike Currier

Resource Steward

Joe Engeln

Columbia, MO
Assistant Director for Science and Technology - Retired
Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Debbie Gittinger

Columbia, MO
Licensed CPA

David Harrison

Executive Vice President & Associate Legal Counsel
First National Title Company,

Frank Johnson

Greenfield, MO

Harvard Muhm

Capes Sokol

Jeff Rosenblum

St. Louis, MO
Crown Center for Senior Living

Nick Thurwanger

Columbia, MO
Landmark Bank

Jeffrey J. Winzerling

St. Louis, MO
Urban Developer
Envoy Commercial Real Estate

Lois Wyman, Vice President

Union, MO
Vice President
Conservation Easement Donor

Past Ozark Regional Land Trust Board Members

Nicole Blumner

St. Louis, MO
Senior Project Manager
US Bancorp Community Development Corp.

Craig Ingraham

St. Louis, MO
Attorney - Retired

Ann Korschgen

Columbia, MO
University of Missouri - Retired

Andy Thomas

Mount Vernon, MO
Assistant Professor in Horticulture/Agroforestry.
University of Missouri

Traycee Verdun-Chapman

St. Louis, MO
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Mike C. Kressig

Chesterfield, MO
Novogradac & Company, LLP

David Taylor

St. Louis, MO
Director of Business Development
Twain Financial Partners

John A. Yarbrough

Little Rock, AR
Director of Development for Grants
Arkansas Hospice Foundation